some people think that to be successful in sports you need natural ability and others think that hard work and practice can make you successful. discuss both views and give your own opinion

Sports plays an imperative role in maintaining our physical and mental health. Owing this some people think that natural ability is important to be successful while others oppose that hard work and practice are more vital to conqueror in the sport. This essay essay will establish both the followed by my opinion. To commence with, inherent skills can make an individual more superior than others. To elaborate, games like chess and business which requires very strong brain process to win that game and this sharp brain is an inherent skill which we get since our born. In addition, there are certain sports which need height of person to play and win that game like basketball and rugby which increases the chances of winning is a person is having appropriate height. Furthermore, natural abilities like perfect body structure and strategy making skills are also important to become superior than others. For instance, dhoni in Indian cricket team which is well known for his decisions making skills in whole world and never lost a review because of his inherent ability. On the other hand, there are several reasons why people believe hard work and practice are more important. Firstly, majority of sports require stamina and certain strength to play and win and these two things can only be improve by practicing and doing hard work. Secondly, experience has its own value in any field we go and if person has practiced several works for it then he/she can surpass person with natural abilities. For example, Ronaldo and Messi in football have fame in their specific field because of their intense hard work and several hours of practice. Lastly, every game has its own skill set like in cricket there are various shots batsmen play in a match which makes them more unique than other players and without practicing these type of skills for several hours one cannot become successful in their game. In conclusion, after looking at the both views. I firmly believe that hard work and practice are more stronger in winning the game than the natural abilities because experience is more vital in today's cut-throat competitive world.