These days more father stay at home and take care of their children while mother go out to work. What are the reasons and what are positive and negative development.

Nowadays, in number of families males are mostly stayed at home and do care of their kids. However; females go out to job. There are a plethora causes behind this. As well as, by this work numerous good and adverse effects also. I will discuss both views in my upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are some reasons why women do job and what are the benefits. Predominately, today in 21st century girls are well-educated as compared to men. Even that, they are much intelligent also than boys. Consequently, they goes for job. Since presently is a modern era, and also increase the gender equality. Furthermore, by work women can achieve the hight standard in society. To cite an example, in 17th century women were not safe and also they could not receive the education. In the lite of the fact that, people were not like the women. On the contrary, present day they may do any work, which can do boys. Therefore, it is a positive impact for girls. Probing ahead, what are the negative effects? Firstly, females are much sensitive than males. Consequently, they may not do hard job. For instance, army, and Security guard. Owing to the fact that, these types of jobs are must taught. Besides this, sometimes females can get in depression. Furthermore, girls cannot achieve the good relationships with their children. Despite this, women when come at home from job, then also they do homework. In that situation, they always feel tired. Thus, it is adverse for women also. To recapitulate, although by education and job female can receive the good status. On the contrary, males also responsibility they should care of their wife and should spend time with kids. Due the fact, both are significant for kids.