the plan below show a public when it first opened in 1920 and the same park today summarise the inforation

The plans illustrate the changes, take in public park when it was in 1920 and today. overall the park had a servral changes, mainly Glasshouse and seats in right side of entrance streetin 1920, have convert into water feature, and the major in Fountain which in centre of in 1920 have replace as rose graden and sourrounded by seats. In 1920, park park as two entrance one by street and another one is from aronld Avenue, then is has concern side in all side of park and in the left centre of park we see a stage of musicans with the two of rose garden. while, if come to right side of the park in top concer and near to arnold avenue we see rose garden, next to that we can find pond for water plants, opposite side of water plants we can see Glass house which near to the Eldon street entrance. if we look closer today, the park, have multiple changes like additonal entrance for underground car park, and then Glasshouse as replace as water feature follwed by pond replace as children's play area. meanwhile stage for musicians as convert into Amphitheatre for concerts. then seats have romved for conern, and fountain replace as rose garden which is surrounded by seats.