My future profession. I want to be a journalist.

There are a lot of interesting and creative jobs. Ever since I was young, I've always wanted to be a journalist because I like journal and reading books. My favourite books are Monster High and Harry Potter. Some puoils follow advice of their parents friends or even teachers. Other can't make a decision just to go to work. Personally I made my choice long ago. I enjoy reading books about writers, poets at my local library. I like to learn about them life and work. I think my main job is to find different news for example; BBC News, Ted talks, Fashion week, car models, cities life and more others. I know journalists will definitely find new news. It is impossible to say that they will not be found because there will be new messages on the phones, in newspapers, on social networks. I have to be extremely responsible to be able to talk on TV without stopping. I must improve my communication skills. In this career I should have critical to make decisions under pressure and I also like english, russian, korean languages. I want to create the best education centre in my city in the future. I am sure my dream will come true. But first of all, I should complete a Uzbekistan state World languages university degree at an accredited university of lessons. In my conclusion of course I will be the best journalist in the future and open education centre, and I will fulfill all my other dreams and goals.