Many people spend the whole day at a computer and don't have much time for exercise. What problems does this lifestyle lead to? How can these problems be avoided?

In the modern world, there are people who like to be in front of their computer device for the entire day rather than focussing more on daily exercise. In this essay, I will delve into the problems caused by this issue and also suggest the possible measures to eradicate the drawbacks. 1. Apprehensive - People were apprehensive after an alarm was raised to evacuate the building. 2. to detest - Two of my colleagues detest each other since the day she is courting her brother. Two of my colleagues detest each other since she started courting her brother. 3. revolting - Isn't it revolting to go for a morning walk on a street with full of garbages? Isn't it revolting to go for a morning walk on a street full of garbage? 4. to yearn - If I travel to the United States of America, I will meet renowned actor Will Smith since I am yearning to see him since the ages. If I travel to the United States of America, I will meet renowned actor Will Smith since I’ve been yearning to see him for ages. 5. Audacious - One should be audacious enough to stand and fight for their right. 1. The police attacked thieves vigorously while they were running away. The police, the navy, the army, the firefighters etc. You can also use ‘The police officers…’ 2. Ample - If I had ample money, I would build a huge house (would+V1 or bare infinitive). If I had an ample amount of money, I would share it with you. If I had an ample quantity of water, I would use it for mixing drinks. 3. Escalation - In COVID times, commodity price has been escalated due to its high demand in the market.