Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet . do you agree or disagree .

Every people should consume vegetarian food as the vegetables and fruits are as much nutritious as the non vegetarian food. I completely agree. this essay will elucidate the reasons behind my agreement in the upcoming paragraphs. Although the non vegetarian food are enrich with nutrients and other micronutrients, vegetarian food such as vegetables, fruits and beans are much better than meat. To explain, it is proven by several studies that vegetarian food include all the essential nutrients, micronutrients and vitamins, which helps to strengthen the bones. Moreover, vegetarian food helps to balance the ecosystem whereas due to killing of animals for the purpose of food leads to imbalance in ecosystems. For example, the bird dodo is now extinct because of greed of people for food. It is therefore conclusively clear that owing to nutritional value and balancing ecosystem individuals should become vegetarian as non vegetarian products are no longer needed. Besides this, vegetarian food is cheaper than meat of animals, as the products such as milk and yoghurt can be found easily at number of places. So, it is easily accessible for both poor and rich citizens. Furthermore, meats are cholesterol rich, which leads to detrimental effect on the human body. To exemplify, majority of people in New Zealand are suffering from obesity and other problems because of the High consumption of red meat. Thus it can be stated beyond any doubt that people should replace meat with vegetarian food. By analysing aforementioned paragraphs, I firmly believe that every people should avoid the non vegetarian food, even if small amount of meat is necessary, but people need to replace it with vegetarian products unless or until it leads to terrible effect on environment and human body.