Some people think that lawbreakers should be sent to prison. However, others think that better talents among those should be made to work. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Lawbreakers are common in any country and there are some actions taken against them depending on the each country’s law. Some people think that they should be sent to prison and some others think that their talents can be used. I like to discuss at both ideas before my opinion. To embark with, lawbreakers sending to prison has number of advantages and disadvantages to the society. Keeping someone dangerous in the prison assure the safety of the society. Example, keeping some murderers under very high security always helps to increase the comfort and security of the dwellings. The flip side, some talented kids, may caught when doing experiments and breaking the laws unintensionally. Then the result will be a destruction of their talents as well as they might be supported more towards danger. Because they will get the opportunity to associate freely with many culprits and drug adicts etc in the, driving their talents in to another direction, as a harmful person to the society. On the other hand, using their talents can be useful to the society as well as to the individuals. Their innovations mostly unique and with less erros. They are normaly breaking laws to develop something by identifing a clear target. But still the managemnet should keep an eye on them as thier intrests are different and strong enough even to break the laws. Psycologists have identified their clear, sharp forcus on thier target, which could cause them to forget the frame of law. In my opine, I strongly agree with using their talents to the development of the country. But a very careful thorough monitoring has to combine in this task, to keep closer look on thier activities and continious encouragement towards the betterment is compulsory. The managers understanding about thier behaviour is very important to maintain and function them within the required limits. To conclude, my opinion is using their talents to the growth of the nation will be a remarkable benifit as long as it is well-managed.