Many People spend a large amount of money on celebration birthdays and weddings. Discuess the views and opinions of this trednd

Millions of dollars are spend on birthdays and weddings each year certain people choose to spent years of saving, thousands of dollars, on a single celebration such as a marriage or birthday ceremoney, and their decision has a significent impect on lives. Therefore some individuals believe that spending much money on wedding and birthday celebrations is weastfull because it could be invested better elsewhere, but others support this practice as commemorating such important events strength families’ bonds and encourage people’s aachievements For long term benefits, it is arguably more advantageous to spend large sums of money on education and business than on a single day event such as a wedding (Explanation) Although it is true that many people have a day filled with fun at a 50 thousand dollar luxurious wedding, The couple being celebrated, can have years of luxurious life if that money is spent on post-graduate tuition fees or establishing a business (example) rather than spending tens of thousands of dollars on a destination wedding to Hawaii, with Lobster for the main course, the parents could wisely choose to purchase starbucks coffee shop for the couple as a wedding gift which could bring them years of passive income. This is definitely one perspective on the trend of overprised wedding and birthdays Expencive marriage and birthday festivities provide unique opportunities for extended families, Collagues and Friends to gather and build mutual respect collabration in addition this events also emphasize the importance of the individuals being celebrated, there by motivating them to build families and achieve a level of sucess that can continue such luxuries in the future. At wedding and birthdays, people can network and form relationship that lead to business ventures and future relationships. In addition the individuals also desire to repeat the same of their children Twenty years down the road on a destination wedding to Hawaii, during the lobster dinner the couple may get into a conversation with their uncle and decide to open a restaurant together is the future. Meanwhile, their cousin can meet their future husband at the same even. In conclusion, certain people ascertain that expensive birthday and wedding celebrations are an unwise use of funds while others feel it is a great investment certainly, thousands of dollars can be put towards long-term goals, however, it can also be spent fruitfully on a single day’s event, often times not only do people’s most memorable events originate from a wedding celebration, but also their lifelong business partner or spouse.