Children watch more tv or playing vedio phon wt r affect of it on them

In the modernisation period children from the age of 7 to 11 watch television and prefer to play games on mobile phones and they also watch videos for long period which affects their health structure. In the ancient time children used to play physical games in the family and with their neighbourers and were bodies were much healthy and with this they were also distribute love and affection with each others which was increase their physical as well as mental ability too strong. Physical games were also remains fruitful to make the better society and a happy family because it was tie up the family members in one rope and children were much abided by their parents. On the other children in present time are not fully abided and they prefer to choose their own ways because they mostly spend their valuable time on the mobile phones to watch videos and play games on it and also use their time to watch television hence this tendency of chilren are going them far away from play physical games which make them healthy and using electronic devices their is no love and affection between the youngsters and their parents, families and neighbourers and affecting their life. In conclusion it is my opinion that children who prefer to watch television and to play games on mobile phones and keen to watch videos on it is more harmful for better society and for a family and for increasing love and affection between them and their families.