many people say that we should eat healthy. in your opinion what do you consider a healthy diet and why?

It is argued by some that schools around the would have to teach to their students the importance about playing sports in a team and give a space to practice them; such as volley, rugby and so on. In my opinion, I totally agree with that because children learn to share social experiences with others, as well as that preparing them to work with colleagues in the future. First of all, every education institution must include in their curricula practicing sports in a group. That is important because it helps younger to understanding that we live in a society with others, and sharing experiences and support team members are crucial. For example, in my school, I have learned to play handball with my mates. We have been sharing moments together, developing our sense of community and fraternity. Secondly, the key of doing group activities at school is that giving essential tools to be successful in the future. Knowing how to work with people and be cooperative will allow them to get a job easily and solving problems quickly. This future adults could take a position as a leader or supervisor due to they know how to deal with partners. For instance, my husband used to be the captain of basketball team in the club, and now, as an adult, he enjoys being a supervisor at work, solving problems and be supportive and emphatic with his colleges. To sum up, children must be exposed to play and enjoy sports on a team, developing valuable tools crucial for the future at work and social life.