Many people say that universities should only offer places to young students with the highest marks, while others say they should accept people of all ages, even if they did not do well at school.

Some people assert that universities should be offer to young students only while they are in the highest score whereas other assume all ages students can be accepted in universities, I am in favor of the former both of students are necessary for our universities. Convincing arguments can be made that intelligent people are more enthusiastic than other students. Some people believe the keen students have better future because they have good idea and they can solve biggest problem as soon as possible, in addition the sharp students might prefer a better solution to others and change the world, furthermore, young students are more active in universities that they may do more exercise, in their opinion they may be impowering their own universities and develop it, Whereupon, they are really effective on their own universities ranks on the world. On the other hands, others assume the elderly student have more experience that it may be helpful, they can share their experience and be a good leader for young students even if they have not any experience, they might face problems before that it can be effective. In addition, universities can give them second chance for being better, some people believe it is good challenge for all ages students that want to create a better future, they say “In the universities, students only focuses whole a same problem that they chose. ” so it can be a good reason for them to be more effective. On the basis of above discussion, there has been much discussion revolving around the issue that some people believe young students are better choice that they are intelligent and active although others believe the elderly students have more experience. I believe that all students have same chance to increase our chance to have better future with their guides.