Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example: working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children)

This is true that, unpaid community service today is so important. However, some people assert that it should be a compulsory part of high school programs. For instance, teaching sports to younger generation, etc. …. Admittedly, I believe that the unpaid community service is no longer necessary for high school programs owing to innumerable compelling reasons. To begin with, the most rational justification is that unpaid community service does have a large number of positive effects which are by no means negligible such as, making money is not any think we need. That is, working compulsory in unpaid community service, students learn how they may indeed overcome to do a works correctly. A good illustration of this is working free to lay the grand work for students to find their own abilities. This in turn, the more high school students have to work gratuitous, the more opportunities they may have to find better occupation base on their abilities. This is because, they choose a work that is more compatible with their own personality. However, another result of unpaid community service is young students may never find how much their work is worthwhile. To put tit differently, students who work compatible may actually confuse in their own reality work life and then may indeed have problem with their employer more and more because they do have no idea about their income. Students, furthermore, may fall in bad situation with co-workers after high school. Simply put, they may do not have idea about others job worth. Take people who work with minimum wage for example. The more ones work with minimum wage, The more think other works are cheap. To sum up, considering the point discussed above, the most rational conclusion to be drown is that whilst I can accept that the unpaid community service is useful, I cannot agree that it is today still strongly the best means of high school programs and I think we have to guard against the unpaid community service.