Some people believe that to protect local culture, tourism should be banned in some areas whether other think that change is inevitable and banning tourism will have no benefits.

It is clear that some people believe tourism was banned in some areas for protect local culture. although, some people thinks this can not have benefits. Meanwhile, whether protect local culture with banned tourism is a matter of frequent discussion. From my perspective tourism can not be effective in local culture. Convincing argument can be made that visitors have been changing the cultures and traditions, some people believe tourism might be effective because local people try to do some acts to make a money such as build a hotel or malls that it can change environmental and culture. This may happen with create a modern building while the local people living in humble home while they want to be different. In the next step tourism might encourage local people to will be different that who change their cloths and styles, in their opinion tourism can bring their culture up there and change local people culture. This idea can be contested from another perspective. Other people believe tourism wants to go to some where to visit the culture an tradition so tourism want to change and be like a local people furthermore this encourage local people to be more native, they assume tourism decide to go to somewhere base on the historical place but they like their culture as same as ancient place in addition they respect to local people and attention to learn their culture that This have never been changing culture factors. In their opinion local people can be more enthusiastic when they find the tourism are wonderful with their tradition and culture. On the basis of the above discussion. We have so many factors that are effective in local culture while some people believe this might be useful and others may be reject it. In my opinion tourism can be effective because they bring the money so the people learn the culture is worthwhile.