Some people say that learning online is the best way to learn, whereas some claim that it is still better to attend a class with a teacher.

Students are proactive in both online and real-time classes. Parents play the main part in all ways by providing a better education for their children. A support in the family is always needed for a child to give their best in academics. When it comes to learning, a teacher has their own way of teaching so that they can clearly make the child understand the subject. Each type of class has its own benefits and drawbacks which we will discuss in this essay. Firstly, many students are going through the online classes due to current pandemic situation. So the main disadvantage is that, students can easily get diverted in other things. For example, they will start the online class and do their day to day activities while the class is going on. Or else, they may start playing online games or watch video in mobile and stop listening their class. There are also ways to cheat during an online test which is a disappointing demerit. Secondly, students have the real benefit of recording the online class and learn it whenever they want. They can also pause the video and take notes which is helpful for them studying in exams. Parents are more supportive in online classes as they are with them during the session. However, in reality a teacher can not analyze all students and give a special importance in person. A child may not experience to interact or socialize with teacher and his fellow students. Whereas, if a student is attending the class with a teacher, then the teacher will be able to spend some extra time with him in studies. The teacher has the chance to take care of their students which is not possible in online classes. Finally, I conclude that some students are fond of online class and some are onto real-time. So, a child is the one, who is preferring what they need in their life, it can be either online or real class. Whatever it is, parents are happier if their child score good marks.