Some people say that learning online is the best way to learn, whereas some claim that it is still better to attend a class with a teacher. mnbd

In this current pandemic situation, the children had to adapt to the modern way of education. The emerging technologies have provided the necessary platforms for the education system to continue its service through online classes. However, when some people believe that learning online is effective others think that it cannot match the traditional method of teaching. This essay discusses both views with their arguments. The way of conducting classes online benefits not only the children but also the teachers in many ways. Firstly, the teenagers feel comfortable learning in a home environment without distractions from the fellow classmates. Secondly, with the new gadgets like mobile phones, tablets, and laptops, the staff or the students can record the entire classroom session and re-listen them if they have missed the live sessions. In addition, the parents can monitor how well their offspring is attending and interacting during the class hours. Even though learning online has its merits, many people claim that it cannot match the experience that a teenager gain when attending classes in schools. Faculties get a chance to interact with the children in person and understand how they can guide them to improve their academics. Apart from that, the pupils tend to gain more personal experiences by mingling with their peers. In conclusion, attending classes online may have its own benefits but I strongly believe that students can learn many other things than academics from going to school. Moreover, it can prevent them from all the distractions the modern world has for young people.