Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.

Evidence suggest some experts believe that learning foreign language at primary school is better that secondary for children. Although, there are innumerable drawbacks involved in this idea it would not be far-fetched to hold the view that benefits learning foreign language at primary school are by no means negligible and so are much more than either. On the downside the disadvantages for learning foreign language at primary school are manifold. To begin with, learning foreign language at primary school is much harder than secondary school severally. Simply put, they have for the first time faced school programs, likewise students often want to abandon school before knowing school creates their own future. A good illustration of this is the primary students do not have idea about knowledge. The more children have to learn different fields of knowledge, the more they may indeed leave primary school. Students, furthermore, may actually mix foreign language to their own mother tongue. Being a little Childe, primary student may have some problem to divide the differences. However, the plus side cannot be ignored. The most axiomatic argument is primary students do have a better mind than secondary. that is to say, upon secondary students, primary students can learn the foreign language. Considering that, it is no longer necessary to lose a track of time for learning other language. Take mother tongue as an example. While learn native tongue. Primary students may actually learn second language. Other example is, children are so intelligent than teenager and so they still strongly have chance to learn other language like first tongue. The more children learn other language, the more opportunities they may have to learn next languages. To sum up, considering the point discussed above, the most rational conclusion to be drawn is that, whilst learning second language lay the ground work for abandon school, I think that disadvantages is not today still outweigh the benefits.