Many people say that the use of animals for the purpose of experiments is cruel. with the statement?

It is thought by some people that using animals for experiments are killed, their lives in order to explored new innovative things that help human beings in saving lives for ages. However, while i believe that such experiment gives us valuable information which ins and outs advantages are not only enjoying human beings but also for other fauna. I do not agree with the statement for some specific reasons. To begin with, sending animal deep into the space helps the scientists in getting thorough knowledge knowledge about the vast space. Most of the times, for example, invent indispensable things of science and telecommunication sector, such as WIFI, X-ray, which are still giving us more benefits in human life. Life saving vaccine, furthermore, are invented through such experiment. A new vaccine is invented, for instance, scientists push it in a body of a animal which physical structure is almost similar to that of mankind. As a result, this newly invention medicines is saving human life in order to protect many strong and risky diseases. On the other hand, using animal experiments has had some detrimental effect in their flora and fauna. Firstly, using animal experiments may cause death of the animal, although, they are not responsible for their lives. When a dog, as an example, is sent into deep space through a space shuttle or spacecraft, therefore, it may die and remain little possibility to back into the earth. In the past, some animals laid down their lives with a view to gain information onto vast space. Thus, it will undoubtedly be a cruel act. Secondly, to check vaccines were used animals such as rat, dog, monkey, afterwards, scientists push it in their bodies that may lose their lives if experiments could not success. Is not it a sort of critics in utilizing animal for other purpose? In conclusion, though, killing of animals for the development of science in certainly a cruel deed. After all, these experiments help people to protect being an illness and diseases.