Some people say thet capital punishment is good for a country.

Few individual believe that death penalty is effective aspect for making the counrty crime free. I concur with the given notion and this essay will state the views of it. Primarily, if someone has willing to involve in serious crime, this law would make them threaten. Therefore, they do not want to lose their life by attending some unpleasent crime which has harmful effects in the community. To be more specific, one who has a certain agenda for committing crime or murder has to think twice before attempting them. By chance if they got succeed in to perform a crime, they might never get a chance to conduct a new crime since the policy would do its duty by giving them capital punishment. It clearly shows that the crime rate would decrease by sentencing them for the death. Moreover, sentencing them to incarceration, government has to allot them day to day things and other facilities. At consequence, daily expences of prisoners would create burdon for the authorities. In addition, some prisoners have sentenced for numerous years may be for lifelong in jail. Despite of they did crime, government entitled to take care of them and it causes to increase extra budget of nation. So that, it tends awful situation for any country. However, if this policy get implement overall cost of the country will reduced. Subsequently, from that capital other public services can improve. To conclusion, I totally agree with the statement that give death penalty to someone who did serious crime is completly beneficial for the nation. As it gives the opportunit to save the money of nation and we can keep the dangerous criminals out of the society forevr. It is reccomended that government around world should think about overhaul their law and make this policy.