many people says that cooking and eating heathily is better for health than consuming ready meals

Nowadays, instead of having takeouts for the fear of health issues, consuming healthy and nutritious meals - prepared - is developing such a phenomenon. From my perspective, I completely advocate this trend for its ample benefit. To begin with, cooking and eating healthily ensure food safety. To be more specific, consumers have their own choice of high-quality ingredients depending on their demand for calories as well as portion balance. General statistics have shown that a majority of Japanese tend to eat home-cooked- meals as they can control the quality of fresh ingredients such as organic vegetables and free-range poultry. Therefore, a balanced- portion of elements does enhance health conditions. In contrast, the abuse of ready meals exerts health negatively. To specify, junk foods containing a high rate of fat are mostly cooked through the frying and roasting process before being served. For example, in the USA whose population is always on top of the obesity and cholesterol list due to eating Mac Donald’s fast food for the main and dessert. Subsequently, over-consuming ready meals weaken the eater's immune system and poison an individual's organs. In conclusion, contrarily to takeouts, healthy meals have been being the indispensable factor toward human's well- being in regard the to quality of food. Moreover, I do believe that being served nutritious meals should be appreciated and spread out to various age groups.