what are the most important skills for you to be independent.

After a quarantine at home and study online, students return to school for the first semester exam. And I'm not exception. Just like everyone else, I'm afraid and worried about the exam because I have a lot of assignment to do and I have to complete all homework to prepare for the exam. I also suffered from the pressure and stress of learning. I was extremely bad at Chemistry. I couldn't do the Chemistry homework by myself without the help of Internet so I always got bad grades. My parents were disappointed in me and felt sad but they still encouraged me to do my best. My mood was very low, and I had a negative view of myself but I would never let that thing stop me from improving Chemistry. I didn't want to be so anymore so I asked for help from my best friend who is very good at Chemistry. I admire her so much. She gave me some useful advices. First, she suggested that I memorize all the important lessons and chemical formulas and complete all the homework from simple to more advanced. In Chemistry class, I should pay more attentions to what the teacher said and remember the additional information that not found in my textbook. Second, I could ask her if I didn't understand anything. She was ready to help me. She advised me to ask my teacher for help when I had a huge problem. Third, if I didn't understand a lesson at class, I could find some online lectures. I thought that her advices were very useful for me. Now, I can do the Chemistry exercises from simple to difficult and I get better grades. I feel so happy and more confident and ready for the first semester exam at school.