many people Say that Companies should live importance to employees. other sug that they should be live importunce both view customer Discuss openion.

- In generally, compuniy give importance customer because both participate in companies froth some say give importance other suy poin of view employees lase significance. In are importunce. Firstly employees furthermore, they spent compunies, their most of time in industries work. Industries create positive environment, and give better sulday und fucilies Moreover, they can do. efficiently. that's Job more benefic Business growth, such as Apple Puia higher to their hundred pertent Operators they work than Business top position. Also employees. deal with consumer for their product. On the other hand, customer purt of Companies. beacause they different also revenues in mung In addition land service Compunies give good quality to think their consumer Products clac woth and to their a clutives other people. that's to compuny increuse whirlpool and sulles, for example sum sung, are the big Companies that main qualities service to their every whese. Popular in In my point of view, operators significant because Product and also. sell they produce to Even though, consumer. in come use vitul for employes for the Production and sheller to all over.