Basic Education and air pollution that government need to focus

Thailand is very promising country, but it still has many problems. According to me, bosic educotion and air pollytion are lwo of the biggest issues which the government should focus on. Firstly, there are many problems with the basic education system in Thaijland. For example, most of stuckenis in Thailand hove poor, English stills Here is a and lack of quality rural scheels. These issues should be ppromity ytigavernment. They have to invest more money in rural education solved and develop more English programs with naive teachers. Sey I believe that if thai stulents recievea hetter educshonifwill clevelop Thailand more successfut country. Thailand dia Het roou th, in the world? Another main issue in Thailand is severe air pollution in Hetr O many parts of the courrtry, There are a lot of farmers burning. farmland affer harrest for gererafe improve the field. furhernod y tin the big citjss hove more pollution from vehicle traffic on the road. Both af problens make more Coz whichi; bat! for peoples th eor toy trarnfih for heath sueh as harnful "Govermment could be improve a sore throat, runny nose and trouble bresthing. public transport such as Making More for comeniontel "feople trains transpart, boattransport and busestrarspart: and stfict laws againts burning of farmland! There is So In ardereto people don't have to drive and less pollution. certainly, should tad d it has ao ceaner air that cah make fewer healih problens. To summarize, I believe that the thai govemment has to imprave basic education and solre air pollutien to help this country becone. more successful, and 8 -A cearng.