Many people say that all schools should have various suitable kinds of club for students to join in after school. Write a paragraph (about 150- 180 words) to express your opinions about this statement

It is often said that every school should have a lot of proper clubs for students to participate in after school. Personally, I completely agree with this statement. Firstly, taking part in a club will create a good opportunity for us to develop practical skills, including communication, problem-solving, and confidence. it requires us to work together to build clear strategies for our organization's development or struggle with complicated issues. Therefore, it is definitely an advantageous choice to confidently speak in public. We can expand the relationships and get to understand one another. Nowadays, they are various choices of club or project to apply for such as volunteer club, foreign language club, and book club. Secondly, joining clubs will enhance scholarship opportunities for international universities because not only is it dependent on our GPA but also our dynamism. For example, RMIT University Vietnam scholarship applications always require achievements of participating in extracurricular activities or clubs. In conclusion, I would concur with the opinion that suitable clubs for students ought to be established due to the importance of their personal development and entertainment.