Some people say that high school students should study all the school subjects, while others think they should be allowed to choose subjects that they are interested in.

Some consider that secondary school students ought to study all the school subjects, while other people say they should be permitted to opt to fields they are interested in. In my opinion, I believe allowing to choose necessary subjects brings more benifts for every students. On the one hand, according to some studying all the subjects is important to develop young students’ mentality. There are number of factors to prove this idea. Firstly, if high school students study every single subject, they may absorb an entire life that they able to utilize their knowledge. Moreover, it helps to be successful person and they could not be struggle with looking for job problems in the long run. Secondly, unless they study all the subjects, they can spend mostly time to unnecessary activities such as playing computer games, chatting with strangers on the internet. It can be distract the students who has primary goal is study. On the other hand, I agree with those who believe allow to choose subjects has more advantages in high school. Secondary school students should be permitted opt to subject what they want to study. There exist a certain number of reasons to develop their mentality psychology in order to move right path. If students learn exact subjects, they may be specialist in their profession. For instance, who interested in medicine that must focus on studying medical resources instead of studying all the subjects. Furthermore, students may not learn all the knowledge because their brain cannot ready to receive huge amount of data. In the result, they could be boring and pay attention distractor entertainments despite being knowledgeable. In conclusion, studying all the subjects is beneficial for every students according tome evidences. However, in high schools, subjects should be optional not compulsory. That is to say, they ought to be depend on their willing to achieve success.