Education in financial management should be a mandatory component of the school program, agree or disagree?

It is indeed true that money has always been an immensely indispensable part of mankind regardless the factors like age, nationality or gender. Hence, some scholars started believing that organization of funds should be taught from schooling. After a scrutiny of this idea I completely agree with it. There are many factors to bolster this fact but the most prominent is to stop the money being wasted by kids. To elaborate, in many cases it is seen that youngsters misuse their parents' income which not only leads the family to the financial crisis but also gives a gloomy future to the kids. For an instance, the number depicted by the US NGO is eye opener, as per the survey 30% of school children ask for more money under the pretence of buying study material and spend it into other stuff like watch movies and parting with peers. Moreover, it is proved in past that an individual who starts the earning and learning to manage the money will merely go far in his life in terms for finance and career. As if pupils start learning the skills to organize funds as a subject they will eventually start to save the money and this will lead them to be a financially stable in adult age which will give them the sense of satisfaction and well cultural society can be made. Furthermore, in the devoid of proper understanding of money management, teenagers ask for costly things like mobile phone, car or games which eventually spoil their time, mind and tendency to view the future goals. Hence, it is crucial to make the students realized that each earned penny of their guardian is essential to save or invest in proper manner. All in all, no any part of the earth exists which is not understanding the importance of money hence, to make the child all-rounder in this money-oriented world it is essential to involve the finance management as a subject in schools.