Many people reckon that sports events benefit the host counry, however others are convinced that hosting such events bring about more problems

Many people reckon that sports events benefit the host counry, however others are convinced that hosting such events bring about more problems. In my opinion i believe that organizing such international events would have benefical impacts on a nation. On the one hand, the host country of such global competitions would reap significant advantages and i agree. The most notable one is that the organiztion of such events will greatly invigorate sport industry. Moreover, athletes will be more comfortable and have better control of the game. Additionally, being the host country means they can gain global exposure, which helps their country seizes the oppotunity to boost tourism On the other hand, there are certain reasons why people think that being the host have many disadvantages. being the host of international sporting events may face several issues. Firstly, it may results in the country incurring huge debts. Especially, if the events is not well organised, the image of the host nation abroad will be tarnished. In conclusion, my belief is that hosting international sports events can be hugely benefical to the country if they are properly organized.