MANY PEOPLE PREFER TO WORK FROM HOME DISCUSS THE ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES

In the recent years, IT and online comunication are being developed rapidly in the world, we can see blogers or web coders around the world. In this case, working from home has already become a main feature of the condition these days. This development has variety fastened pros and cons. This essay will make an affort to explain upsides and downsides of this background. I am inclined to believe that 2 major of the positive aspects of working from home is that there is no any need to take vacation from work. Because if People work at home, they can rest at any time at home or everywhere. I think there are a lot of time for person who works from home and he can rest during the day by doing his work in the evening. For example: you can go to the park or holiday camp and relax. In the second place, these people can spend more time with family if they work from house. The reason behind this in the recent years most people work at office and they do not have free time for their household, but modern technalogies find to solve for this issue that is less time for their families the solve is a work from home and can have a lot of time for themselves. On the other hand, at in this way we can see there are many disadvantages that are gain weight and other cons, why it heppens what is become fat has many couses. In one case, when humans work from home, thes will not do a physical activity that is easily action in everyday. As a result, many people gain weight and will be ill. People now have obesity which are working from home in the world. Taking everything into account, it can be concluded that above explained benifits in term of how spend more time with thier family in this modern pattern work.