Some people think young people are more happy. Others believe old people are more happier despite responsibilities.

The overwhelming impact of peace of mind is vital for all aspects and values of our lives; its integration is exceptionally evident by its impact on our productivity. In this frame of reference, people usually adhere segregated views about age group which is more happier than other. A sizeable amount of people contend that youngsters enjoy their life in extravagant way; meanwhile, others believe that grown up individuals are at more internal peace than teenagers. This essay tends to delineate both the views with explicit focus on core aspect of each side, but will maintain the level of happiness at young age to be more dominant over the older age. The fundamental efficacy of the standpoint that joy declines with age is that your life at early age is free of worldly worries. To further explicate, teenagers do what ever they like without worrying about time. Verily, youngsters often play video games and outdoor activities more than adults as they are always free of clock barrier. Admittedly, this is because of the fact that they do not have responsibilities on their shoulder which evidently make them free from stress and anxiety. The corroboration of having more peace of mind at later ages in life can be justified by the fact of having more earnings and freedom at that age. Although people at that age do have bank balance, they are always worried and depressed due to various crises in their lives. As a case in point, at elderly age people have to look after their family, deal with hectic work life problems, and on top of that with fierce competition among people of same age as there is a race who has higher assets. Consequently, individuals are always sorting out one problem, and the next day you fall in the anxiety of next hurdle. To conclude, although both stances have their own viability and merits, but the stance of being at inner peace as elderly person is limited, and entails few evidences. Therefore, I believe young generation enjoy the fruit of happiness more than their counterparts.