In some socities stress is now regarded as a major problem and it is thought that people suffer from more stress than they did in the past

There are more and more problems, most of them are hard to solve. As a result, these problems cause to that stress is common problem nowadays than the past. Life is full of pressure both periods of time. To begin with, people in modern socities tend to have numerous concerns. Most people try to earn money, while working a lot. Nowadays there are more requirements than the past. In most cases technologies and technological devices are major cause of stress. For instance, using phone everyday without relax or rest, i will definetely affect to people, their mind, working ability. Today stress suffer more than in the past. Looking at the details, there are various causes related with stress, problems at work and also financial situations. Sometimes, for example: uneducated employeers make nervous, financial crisis, problems among friends and family. All of them common events nowadays than the past. However, if people solve any problem with nice result, then, some situations do not make people stress. Furthermore, as a result of war and ages of economic depression, poverty and diseases became the largest problems most people had to face. To conclude, in both generations pressure is common type thing, whether nowadays causes of pressure more common than the past decades.