Many people prefer to put their salary into saving accounts in the banks while some other choose to invest.

There is a common belief that the money each individual earned should be saved in a bank account. Others express a preference for putting them into investments. From my perspective, it would be better to engage both types of utilizing money. On the one hand, there are possible explanations why saving money is favoured by numerous people. First and foremost, they believe that it is necessary to prepare a sufficient amount of money for emergencies. Keeping monthly salary in bank account help adults to have a decent money at any time. This will make them able to cover the expenses if they suddenly encounter an urgent situation such as a traffic collision. Additionally, people can allocate their income for different needs. Apart from paying for the basic cost of living, they can set goals to splurge on luxury things or go travel abroad. Hence, workers can get motivated to apply themselves to gaining more money. On the other hand, people who decided to invest their money can gain certain advantages. A substantial benefit is that they can grow their profit. Investment vehicles such as stocks or mutual funds do provide an opportunity for sponsors to earn more money. To build wealth, individuals will spend a predominant part of their budget on investment. Besides, investors normally are not influenced by inflation. It is a well-known fact that money loses its value annually, which can lower the chance of people purchasing goods at reasonable prices. Therefore, investing money is a more effective approach for employees. In conclusion, saving and investing the income are advantageous in different ways. Given the positive aspects of these two methods of using money, I recommend everyone to take both measures.