Many people prefer their daily routine while others always look for change as they believe the change would bring more benefits. In my opinion, I would agree with the latter point of view.

Some individuals believe to spend their lives effective the some objects and keep away from change other, but objects that change is always a nice objectsOn the one, hand, there are several reasons why some people want to stick to their routine. Fristly their every day doing works they burn. For example Uzbek artists did not want to change despite his magger income. Secondly some people to change their own lifestyle afraid to change. If they changed their jobs, there would be no guaratie that other jobs of satisfaction as the previous one, which explain why they embrance the routine over change On the other hand, I would side who think that change is better. People would have new interisting events. For example down at home and watching tv instead of doing, some people traveled of motobike and going to mountain for enjoyed to fresh air. A song composers would discover his aptiude for singing if he did not dare to get on stage. In concluase, I believed people would have changed own lifestyle this has a positive effect