Employers nowadays give their workers at least one month holiday a year as it makes them to perform better at their job. Is it a positive or a negative development?

It is noted that in the present scenario the head of the department give vacation to their worker in order to enhance their work proficiency. From my perspective, having this kind of trend is beneficial both for the employees as well as employers. At the outset, giving holidays for some specific time is boost the concentration level. In other words, rather than thinking about taking day-off from office, they will focus on the work which is allotted to them. It is because they already know about the holidays. So 100 percent efforts employees will devote to their tasks. For example, in a survey it is noted that the workers who have sufficient vacations are put their efforts in the goals more efficiently. Therefore, holidays, as a result, is fruitful for the companies. Moreover, because of this, the focus of the workers is merely to achieve the company’s targets. If a worker have holidays to spend time with their family and also have quality hours then they will not distract while doing the work in a particular department. Not only they will focus towards the goals but also discover the ideas to fulfill them as they have a free mind-set. For instance, in a research, it is discovered that after holidays, the employees do work extremely focused. Hence, the more employers give, the better they will receive. To conclude, for the better performance at the work places, the employers offer vacation to their employees. As per my view, it is a positive development, in this way they get better results.