In some countries school face severe problems with students behavior. What are the reasons? And what you suggest?

It is well said that, 'children are the learner's of today's, and leaders of tomorrow's'. Nowadays, major problems with pupils behaviors has been faced by educational bodies in manifold nations, owing to ample of reasons. Causes and their solutions of this rising concern are main point of centre in this essay. To commence with, atmosphere in which students pamper, play and learn put main effect on their personality because they learn moral ethics, rules and good or bad things by there friends and parents. Hence, they absorb what surroundings provide them. Moreover, is influence of mass media rely impact on juveniles thinking? Certainly, yes presently, learner's show there profound of interest in scrolling social media in which they see various disturbing and violent videos and therefore, after watching these videos they pretend to do some task similar to scene what they see and create an offender nature. Some suggestions can be taken down to solve out this issue. Firstly, it is prime duty of parents to make sure that there children about what's the wrong or right for them, as they are not much mature to take decisions themselves. So proper directions are must necessary to make children good for society. Secondly, good counseling by good tutor or guardians is a major source to correct the negative points of child. Counselor find out there weak and bad points and provide proper ways to built a fruitful and disciplined character. In abridgement, no doubt, mentality of pupils is totally depend on what the consume as values it may be good or may be bad, but parents are the main guidebooks rectify their bad habits