What helps you relax and why do you like it? Is it typical in your country? What are the typical ways of relaxation in your country? Why?

The World Health Organization predict that stress will be first reason health less. That is why mankind needs get rid of stress. However, everyone should starts do it of themselves. I have a little daughter and I am on maternity leave now. It is my lifestyle to be mom in stress! However, I try get rid of stress. As a rule, dream, good TV shows and podcasts about motherhood help me well. My physical ability and peace of mind are recovered by deep dream. Good TV shows help me to take mind off housework. Also, when I am listening podcast I know that I am not alone with my problems, and a lot of mom in the world have the same experience. In my opinion, there were many compatriot in my country used to drink a lot of alcohol to get rid of stress, but nowadays more people gets rid of stress without the one. Someone like watching TV shows, listening podcast and sleeping like me. Someone like doing sport, going outside, meeting with friends or family, also getting around. However, housework and gardening are the typical ways of relaxation in my country. Because a lot of people have not opportunity, many to get around and go fitness centre. Housework substitutes fitness centre. Gardening gives energy and good thought. Anyway, all ways of relaxation is well, if it helps you. It is up to you!