Many people play sport when they are young, but then stop when they become adults. Why do so many adults stop doing physical exercise? What can be done to solve this problem?

In today's era, people do not have time to look after their own physic. Mainly, working adults are the most affected by it. Obesity is a major problem which can be seen in adults. Being an adult, they have so much responsibility which leads them to stop workouts. This essay delves with why many grown-ups tends to stop doing physical exercise compare to playing sports activities when they were young. To begin with, adults are focusing on their work and studies which causes stress when they cannot fulfill their goals. Stress leads them towards having fun. They starts to worry about their work and studies that they do not get a single minute to look after their own body. Secondly, their work place are far away from their home, so they need to travel to reach there. As the transportation facility increases, people are avoiding living near their work place but instead prefer to live in their own home which can take their two to three hours of their day time. So they do not get time to do physical training. Thirdly, Gyms are too expensive and take a huge amount of time to get your body in shape. Every cloud has silver lining, similarly every problem has their own solutions. Companies should lean towards having a fit employee along with their requirements, which will encourage every one to also focus on their fitness. Companies like Tata hires adults having skills as well as having a healthy body. Moreover, Gyms should be built at work places and colleges. Furthermore, families should also encourage adults for exercise rather then entertainment. All in all, it is evident that adults doing physical exercise are more likely to live their life to fullest compared to the one who do not. It is recommended that adults should work out daily and maintain their physical structure.