Many people find it hard to balance their work with other parts of their lives. What are the reasons for this? How can this problem be overcome?

In this speedy life style, no one can neglected the competition in job as employee it is not easy to neutralize between job and personal life To begin with, certain grounds behind this are as follows: Foremost one is, people cannot get job in their hometown and working at longer distance, which is deterrent in family bond. To explain, Family income is played important role for all individual because of that group of people is wanted to choose remote duty for better salary instead of doing job in hometown. What is more, in this modern era, people are suppressed by the word, to do well in business to maintain their position, extra work must be require thriving desired goal. For instance, in India, according to India news tv channel 25% people have been chosen job opportunity far away from their city, so they cannot spent enough social time with colleagues. Hence, it may result imbalanced personal life style and work professionalism as well. However, pragmatic solutions could be put forth: Firstly, Person has to check the criteria of job according to self-potential and limit of time hour not only this but also read the criteria about agreement of remote job criteria as per project. To elaborate, when any one decided to job especially for MNC company, there will be some possibility to transfer them to another place. If he can manage the all family time and his duty rather making any hypothetical decision. To exemplify, despite the challenging completely new task, go through personal ability improvement caused no needs to require extra work to overcome task achievement. It is, therefore, a proper solution for community who are suffering from this situation. In conclusion, It happens due to unavailability of job at nearby area and competitive time in business; though, it can be overcome by the selecting proper job which is in favor of your time management.