Some people think that public should be allowed to have guns. Others do not agree.

It is believed by a number of that gun ownership will be admissible whereas others people opine that people will not permit to keep them. Therefore, previously arriving at a decision, both views will be examined. To begin with, there are few reasons why government will not allow people to have pistol owing to potential for accidents. Put more simply, allowing guns to the individuals who are impatient may lead to any serious crime such as people dying over cases in the act rashly or angry. For example: a recent survey by USA government conveyed that 60% of crime was done in bad-tempered. Thus, revolver can because of offense. Because the number of gun- related crimes is higher in most of the countries. On the other hand, it is thought that those in support of gun ownership say that most of the people in a plethora of nations are living in an unsecured society. In other words, without self- defense, the rate of robberies, snatching has been increasing as well as people scared to leave their houses and go alone outside. For instance, in a number of part of the world, it is difficult to reach home alone safety at late nights. As a result, it is better to have a weapon such as pistol to protect ourselves. To recapitulate, although the permissibly of revolver can lead to injury and death on the contrary in my point of view, it is useful for people to keep weapons who feel worry and uncomfortable to go outside. Also, previously allowing the gun to human, authority will allow a number of rules and regulations which mandatory for everyone.