Many people nowadays spend a large part of their free time using a smartphone. What do you think are the reasons for this? Do you think this is a positive or negative development

Nowadays, smartphone is populating dramatically day by day. Allegedly, people do not imaginate their life without smartphone. When people have free time, they spend their time smartphone instead to other things. On the one hand, there are some cause for this situation. Firstly, individuals have necessity that connect with smartphone such as communicating of people, taking photo, watching variou kind of videos or films, searching information and others. These features are very comfortable for people that they tend to smartphone for this reasons. As a result, people focus on using phone more. Furthermore, smartphone currently turn into show off among individuals. If someone has not smartphone or has not new model it, people make fun of that person. People use the phone so they do not feel unlucky. Consequently, people addicted to it without realizing it themselves. On the other hand, this atmosphere of qmong people have negative effects. To start with, smartphone cause to weaken in communication of people that have disagreeable influence on attuding for family. To illustrate, parents pay attention to smartphone, not spend their time to children. This is very pitiful condition for everyone. Moreover, excessive utilization from smartphone is danger to human health. It impact on people eye light and other illness. To conclude, people are losing their time through utilizing to phone. I think, individuals should control regularly their fettle