Many people nowadays put more emphasis. Some people believe that good qualifications are important for job success.

In today's fiercely competitive environment, finding a place in the company seems to be a problem for most workers. Along with that, in addition to a good degree, companies also set another condition that is the requirement for social skills of candidates. Some people said that good social skills are as important as academics, and in my view, I completely agree with this opinion. First of all, to successfully complete a project in the company which requires employees to fulfilled a lot of work such as thinking and searching for the best options to find the best solution through group discussions, presentations to convince the investors of that project. In this situation, things applied here is not only knowledge but also the application of skills such as teamwork, presentation and persuasion skills that are the key to success and thereby create opportunities to express opinions and engage with people. Secondly, another benefit of having good social skills is corporate esteem and interpersonal excellence. Another benefit of having good social skills is corporate esteem and interpersonal excellence. This is because among excellent employees, people with social skills will be able to develop themselves further at work, and also contribute to the development of a strong company, have a good relationship with others colleagues and customers. In addition, it will make a good impression in the company, create self-confidence, and affirm self-worth and trust of colleagues as well as customers through good communication skills. In general, no matter how great an idea is without knowing how to present it, it will lose that excellence. Having good social skills will help employees develop to their full potential, always learn new things and live in harmony in any working environment without feeling lost. Today's life skills are a necessary condition that any job must have and I completely agree with that opinion. Because it not only brings growth and success to themselves, but also helps workers not be left behind on the company's development path.