Do you think it is more important to do things to make other people happy than it is to do things to make yourself happy?

Some people think that making others happy is more important than making yourself happy. happy. Every single person wants happiness in their life, someone catch this happines with another one smile but another one thinks only about themselfs. In this essay I would like to talk about both of them. Firstly, when you do not put yourself at first level and do not love yourself, you cannot love another one. If you want make other one happy and see their smile first you should be happy you cannot catch happiness in someone else. For example, you have a very bad day and you cannot thinking positive, then someone come to you and start laughing and smiling, however you feel much better but are you completely feel good? On another hand, it is very perfect to make another person happy and give them postive vibes. In my view, everyone should not only love them self, but also love each other. Furthermore happiness is inside the humen you must find it in yourself, in another words you cannot find happiness in another person or even in another place, so if you can be happy in everywhere you can help others to find happiness in themselfs. To sum up, do not waste your time in another person or in another places, just focus on yourself and think about just about your soul, you can find positive vibes and happiness only in yourself.