Many people nowadays do not feel safe either when they are at home or go out, what are the reasons and what can be done to solve this problem.

There are many reasons, why people feel unsafe in home and outside. Certain steps can be taken to tackle the above phenomenon. To begin with, crime rate is increasing day by day due to some facts, such as unemployment and lack of awareness by government officials. For instance, during the survey, jobless people are main cause of crime because they have no choice to earn bread and batter. Moreover, increase number of health disorder or virus also effect people to stay at house. For example, novel Corona virus make an great impact on people and forced them to stay at home for safety as it transform from on individual to other by interaction. Apart from that, people feel unsafe due to rose of traffic accident as increase of vehicle. In 2017, road consumption are reason for people fear in India. A number of solution can taken to mitigate the fear from peoples mind. First, government should take strict action aganist offenders. In USA, crime rate is minimum compares to others nations because of hardcore punishment for criminals. What is more, government authorities should motivate citizens to use public transportation instead of private. As a result, it will reduce the traffic consumption and road accidents. These kind of steps can mitigate fear of people from outside and at home To encapsulate, in modern world, people do not feel secure when they are at house or outside. there are plethora of problem to solve above situation