Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children’s development than playing computer games.

It is often believed that it is more beneficial for the development of children to have outdoor activities compared to indoor activity which is playing computer games. Although playing computer games might have several advantages for children, I agree that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children's development. To begin with, there are several reasons that proving outdoor activities benefits towars children's development. The primary reason is that playing outside make children know more about the world. In other words, children can experience directly about the world environment through outdoor activities instead of staying home and know nothing about the world conditions. To illustrates, children who play outside can learn directly about the learning materials thaught by the adults about the world. As a result, they can prove that the theories they have been taught are real because they can experienced it them selves. Secondly, the most obvious reason is that children who are doing activities outside are more skilled in communication compared to children who are playing games inside their houses. This happened because children who played outside could met each other and interacted. This means that they learnt how to communicate with people their age and even older or younger than them. Moreover, they will become friendly to people and sociable when they become teenagers because they already used to it since they were children. Whereas children who are computer games players commonly grow up to be a shy and introvert people, children who are doing outside activities mostly will have many friends and will gain more experience due to their sociable and brave skills. In conclusion, although children who are playing computer games might have several positivity, outdoor activities are more beneficial for children's development, and I agree. There are a number of reasons that can prove outdoor activities benefits towards children's development.