Some people think the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spend elsewhere.

Government financially supports art, but in some people opinion it’s unnecessary. Because they think there is a lots of other fields that needs attention and spending money on it. In my point Art is one of the important and significant sphere of human activity and is need money for sustainable developing. Thought art humanity shares ideas and creativity. And ideas have power to changing world. Because from history of society we know that art was a tool and way of expressing ourselves. For example, every historical event and every life significant moments were shown in art. That’s why art is important. Despite that, some people think about art as if it’s something that we don’t need in our lives, something not so important and additional. Because of some iconoclasts does things out of normality and express themselves inappropriate way through art and touching by these sensitive ones who reacting on this type of art negatively. Consequently, these individuals assigned by people as if they did crime and this issues can cause misunderstanding between author and public. That’s why some people thinks about art as something that’s not need financial support. In conclusion, art is important just by one case it’s develops society and makes world better. Because people using it for sharing them creativity and active position.