Some people suggest that bringing up children by the whole family including uncles, aunts and grandparents is better, rather than only by parents. Give your opinion and examples.

People behavior are major factor for their whole life. If they bringing up accurately with help of elders guidance and help, so they are extremely beneficial for people and their further life. In this essay i whould agree that, people bringing up with whole family Including their uncle, aunty and also grandparents. I whould like to give brief description about the above sentence. Firstly, people behavior are play essential role in their life. Which type of elder people are surrounding them, when they people are bringing up that it crusial part for people. people are bringing up with elder instraction, so they definatly make marvelous people. Secondly, people pass their teenagers day with their elder family members so they are excellent for people, due to the fact people would not misbehave with other person. Those people never think to fight, while every bad situation. Every day they are learn a new things from their elder parents. Thirdly, some time our elder are teach hard lesson in our life, like how to handle each one situation to start their career. some time Grandparents tell about religion story and their consequences and they must helpful for people to gain and adapt their thoughts. Uncle, aunty and parents usually try for their people to keep away from the flase habbits and bad equipments like few electronic product. In additional, parents and other family members always encourage to take any good decision, which are help to boost their spirit and personal strength. Who bringing up without grand parents and ordinary family members they are not well-mannered people compare to other people who are stay with whole family. To conclude, who are help bringing up people there are not imortant but people bringing up properly from the all side that fact is major. I firmaly support with this, people bringing up with their Uncle, aunty, parents and grandparents.