shopping debt traps and how to solve them

Modern society has integrated a lot of things to ease shopping for customers, but the same equipment has turned shopping into a horrific debt traps. Economic debt in particular is seen and experienced by a lot of people worldwide. In my opinion, modern day advertisments and credit cards are the main problems and ultimate debt-cause among shoppers. Thanks to technological advancements and modern shopping, we are exposed to advertisments of products and services almost all the time. Ads will reach to you through big street billboards, facebook links, whatsapp messages, television and podcast operators. This alone has caused a lot of unnecessary purchases, by often intimidating the users to think that their belongings are very old, or not as functional compared to before. The other major debt cause is credit cards, credit cards will try to trick you into thinking that you have enough source of money, and contribute to the debt factor, many credit card companies are making huge profits by charging gigantic amounts of money for installment plans, or setting big limits for your purchases that are not within your income range. With all of that said, there are major steps you should take that will prevent you from falling into debt, the first one inlcudes having self-control. You do not need to upgrade your devices if they are perfectly functional, and you do not need to subscribe to a discount plan if you know you won't use it regularly. Most importantly, you should ask your credit card provider to lower your purchase limit according to your salary. To conclude this, dept traps are easy to fall into, but very difficult to solve. The most effective way of fighting it is taking precautions mentioned earlier, and most importantly spreading the word! Your reletives and friends will be thankfull later on.