Many people now do most of their shopping online so they go to the shopping mall for spa, gym, or have a meal with friend, …Someone thinks that this is going to happen more and more in the future

Many people now do most of their shopping online so they go to the shopping mall for spa, gym, or have a meal with friend, …Someone thinks that this is going to happen more and more in the future. However, in my opinion, I disagree with people who think the main reason for going to the shopping mall will be for entertainment, not to shop. First of all, when you go to mall to shopping, you can choose exactly what you want to buy because you can try on clothes, get useful advice on products frpm shop assistannts. Besides, the wide range of chosen will make people feel pleasure when they go there and buy things with wider variety of choice and better quality than anywhere else. There are many drawbacks of shopping online, too. You have to wait for delivery for several days and sometimes the goods are not what you want. I often have to return clothes or other items because of the wrong size or colour. On the other hand, some mall now are recreation area for people with ski slopes, minigolf, go –karts, billards, …but it often have too small area so usually very busy at the weekend. For instance, the mall near my home also have a ski slope for young people but our club rarely can ski on it with high speed because there are so many peoples! I’m very disappointed about it. Moreover, in big town, especially in the centre of city, it’s difficult to find a spacious space to located big buildings for outdoor activities. Finally, there is a rising trend that those buildings move to outskirts, separate of mall to have larger space than in mall. I strongly believe that there will always be a place for shopping mall in a mall and peoples is shopping, and the fact that shops and entertainment are under a roof as now and might be continue in the future make sure that them can relate and alive together without the disappear of store or the other one.