Many people lose their income due to CoVid19 pandemic. What solution that can do by government or individual to overcome this problem.

The world faces a crisis in 2020, and this is due to COVID-19 pandemic. As this COVID-19 epidemic continues to move, and people are pressured to be home, healthcare organizations are being emphasized, local concerns are at risk of closing permanently, and the country is bracing for recession. The most significant impacts are on the economic field. Many workers are missing their jobs, and lose their income. Then what can be done to survive in this situation? Supporting each other needed to do by the government, and the individual can overcome the problem. Possible solutions to survive are open jobs that can be done online. The government provides some accommodation and sell some assets to survive. The first solution that can be done is open employment. That means create a platform where employees can do their jobs online or can be done from home. This platform can be done by the ministry or individually, but the best action is that the ministry made the platform and the public as workers. A similar action that can be taken also is to become a freelancer because it can have an income again. The advantage of this solution is the companies that require services can only pay people to work on a project—no need to recruit employees and pay monthly. Behind the advantages, there are certain disadvantages as well, for individuals who lack the capability and skill will find it difficult to get a job. The second solution is a solution that can only be done by the state. The solution is to provide accommodation to people who really need it. The accommodation is given to people like daily needs or some money to survive for several months. This action can keep the community at home and not force themselves to work outside the home so that it can reduce the spread of viruses by accommodating them. However, this can lead to the increased state budget and also fraud by irresponsible parties so the accommodation can receive to people not on target. The last solution to survive in a pandemic era like this is selling the assets. Rather than having to die of hunger, we better live without luxury. Assets that have value and not as needs are better sold. Because health is more important than material, when the pandemic is over, the material can be searched again. In order to survive because of job loss and no income, several actions can be taken by individuals and governments. Which are opening job employment, provide accommodation, and selling some assets. However, it is not easy to do because it does have advantages and disadvantages to each. Nevertheless, if no action is taken, we do not know how life will continue. The main goal of the present is that we can still survive and continue to have a normal life after completing this difficult time. In my view, the best solution that can be taken is to open new jobs with an online platform so that people remain productive and also improve their skills.