Sports do not benefit school children. Do you agree?

Some people think that sports are not important for children because childhood is playtime. It also results in children not having a healthy body for their future. In my opinion, I disagree about the topic due to I firmly believe that sports can make children have a healthy body, and also can build cooperation and leadership with their friends. To begin with, the children must be doing sport to make their body healthy. As we know childhood the body children have weak durability and even easily contracting diseases. Therefore, their parents or teacher have to make them do exercises in daily life. For instance, children do jogging or go swimming every week for practice their exercise habits since childhood. Thus, the children must routinely do sports for their bodies. Another point, in doing sports we be trained to build cooperation and sportsmanship with a friend. Furthermore, soft skills are most important for our future such as cooperation, leadership, suitability, and the other. Hence, we should train all those soft skills since childhood. However, many children do not know the importance of cooperation and leadership in the future. To conclude, it is certainly there are many benefits in doing sports for school children due to can make a healthy body and also have much soft skill such as cooperation and leadership. These two useful points can make school children more healthy and useful for their future.