The internet has changed the way we interact with each other compared to past

Internet has become a means of communication since a decade. Some people believe that internet changed the perspective of how we used to interact with others in the past. This essay will discuss the positive and negative aspects of conversation through internet. The communication with internet has numerous benefits. Primarily, many employees in a reputed company started working from home by discussing and sharing their work through online network by sending messages or by having video calls with each other. In earlier times, they had to go his or her office to explain the presentation or solve any issues. But through a web based network, it became much easier and reduced the travel costs. Secondarily, it also played a key role in maintaining healthy relationships between countries just by having video calls, unlike the past where the ministers of various countries had to collaborate for a meeting. Ultimately, these were some of the main advantages of conversation among people through internet. Despite its advantages, communicating via web services has its own disadvantages. Primarily, it's weakening the relationships like friendship. Initially, people used to talk hours hours together on the phone, but now they trimmed the conversation by just sending messages through social media. Secondarily, in some cases, it's also leading to misunderstanding's among people by having shorter conversations through messages. Therefore, these were some of the disadvantages of communication through web network. Finally, this essay discussed the advantages as well as disadvantages of connecting among others through internet. In short, while the benefits may be enormous, the drawbacks should not be ignored.