foreign films and the effects it could have on a country's culture. I had to

Increasing globalization brings many things, including foreign film from the makers country's to our screen. Some people think this is a positive development because people will learn new vocabulary and language. However, I believe that regularly watching foreign movies will bring more negative impacts on one's culture as people will slowly start forgetting their values and begin adapting the culture, which not belongs to them. On the one hand, movies from all over the world depict the unique culture, behaviour, and attitude toward life. Many people advocate that watching a foreign language movie will help a person learn that language and create a multicultural and multilingual society. However, I believe learning a new language is a concise term benefit and slowly and gradually, without realizing one is losing their native language, culture, and values. Eventually, these foreign movies and programs will be responsible for losing nations' identity. For example, India has planned and invades their culture and customs by telecasting their movie to the Pakistani audience. As a result, after 20 years of watching and listening to Hindu mythological songs, Pakistani Muslim child can sing Hindu religion songs very well, which is the quiet a worrisome and a dilemma for Pakistani Muslim parents. Indians Government officials claimed on many occasions that they wanted to invade their culture among the young Pakistani generation; thereby, they defeat them not by weapon by their traditions. On the other hand, foreign movies snatched away the receptive nation's culture from their dweller slowly. Many western movies are based on the girl and a boy living relationship without wedlock, easy divorce, which are completely prohibited in many religions around the world, particularly among Muslims. As a result, after watching such bold subject-based movies, children disobey their parent's learnings and eventually follow the western culture, which is unacceptable. The western media are selling their films to the Muslim nations for earning money despite realizing that they are killing the buyer's countries' future generation at the cost of their frivolous interest and monetary gain. Therefore, I am entirely against the telecasting of foreign movies because this will misguide our young and fragile brains and take adolescents away from their native culture and tradition. Ultimately, despite having some benefits from watching foreign movies like one can learn a new language, the drawbacks are far more severe and long lasting; therefore, I agree that these non-native movies can destroy one's culture following a generation.